X

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Restaurant

​Watch the Lions play all season long!

Through thick and thin, the wins and losses, we stand by the Detroit Lions every step of the way. Looking for a place to watch the Lions games this season near you? Walk or drive on over to Cherry St. in the East Hills neighborhood for Lions Watch Parties at The Green Well!

Lions Watch Parties • During every Lions game!

  • Supreme Nachos: Meat & Veggie Versions
  • $8 pitchers of Short’s Locals Light
  • Plus ALL-DAY Happy Hour & Brunch during Sunday games

Mark your calendars for all upcoming games this fall—check this season’s game schedule below!

Detroit Lions Football Schedule 2019

  • Sunday, September 8 at 4:25 pm @ Arizona Cardinals
  • Sunday, September 15 at 1:00 pm vs. Los Angeles Chargers
  • Sunday, September 22 at 1:00 pm @ Philadelphia Eagles
  • Sunday, September 29 at 1:00 pm vs. Kansas City Chiefs
  • Sunday, October 20 at 1:00 pm vs. Minnesota Vikings
  • Sunday, October 27 at 1:00 pm vs. New York Giants
  • Sunday, November 3 at 4:05 pm @ Oakland Raiders
  • Sunday, November 10 at 1:00 pm @ Chicago Bears
  • Sunday, November 17 at 1:00 pm vs. Dallas Cowboys
  • Sunday, November 24 at 1:00 pm @ Washington Redskins
  • Thursday, November 28 at 12:30 pm vs. Chicago Bears
  • Sunday, December 8 at 1:00 pm @ Minnesota Vikings
  • Sunday, December 15 at 1:00 pm vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Date & Time TBD @ Denver Broncos
  • Sunday, December 29 at 1:00 pm vs. Green Bay Packers
Back to Top